Kontakta oss

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till oss på Bårslövs skola.

Bårslövs skola
Snödroppegatan 2
253 74 Helsingborg

Skolledning

Hans Stein, rektor
hans.stein@helsingborg.se
Telefon: 042-10 24 32

Lotta Lind, biträdande rektor
Telefon: 042-10 35 04

Skoladministratör

Anna Falkman
Anna.Falkman@helsingborg.se
Telefon: 042-10 49 56

Elevhälsa

Skolsköterska

Irma Aliskovic
Irma.Aliskovic@helsingborg.se
042-10 49 57

Kurator

Silvana Jönsson
Silvana.Jonsson@helsingborg.se
0732-31 18 75

Skolpsykolog

Angelica Andersson
Angelica.Andersson@helsingborg.se

Specialpedagoger

Anette Dalling
anette.dalling@helsingborg.se

Cecilia Ulappa Hansson
cecilia.hansson4@helsingborg.se

Vaktmästare

Adam Karemo
Telefon: 0730-36 50 89

Matsalen

Telefon: 042-10 37 75

Fritids

Åk 2-3
Telefon: 0708-32 89 59

Åk 4-6
Telefon: 0732-31 57 04

Fritids Solrosen (F-klass)

Telefon: 042-10 49 90