Kontakta oss

Bårslövs skola
Besöksadress: Snödroppegatan 2, 253 74 Helsingborg
Postadress: 251 89 Helsingborg

Skolledning

Hans Stein, rektor
hans.stein@helsingborg.se
Telefon: 042-10 24 32

Lotta Lind, biträdande rektor
lise-lotte.lind@helsingborg.se 
Telefon: 042-10 35 04

Administrativ samordnare

Anna Falkman
Anna.Falkman@helsingborg.se
Telefon: 042-10 49 56

Elevhälsa

Skolsköterska

Hamsa Fazzaa
Hamsa.Fazzaa@helsingborg.se
042-10 49 57

Kurator

Silvana Jönsson
Silvana.Jonsson@helsingborg.se
0732-31 18 75

Skolpsykolog

Angelica Andersson
Angelica.Andersson@helsingborg.se

Specialpedagoger

Anette Dalling
anette.dalling@helsingborg.se

Cecilia Ulappa Hansson
cecilia.hansson4@helsingborg.se

Vaktmästare

Adam Karemo
Telefon: 0730-36 50 89

Matsalen

Telefon: 042-10 37 75

Fritids

Förskoleklassen Solrosen
0733-26 15 91

Fritids Asklövet
0733-26 15 91

Fritids Eklövet
0708-32 89 59

Fritids Boklövet
0732-31 57 04